Monday, 20 June 2022

What's Cooking At The Madhouse ? menu plan week 25


Phew, what a week ! It was way too hot to feel really hungry so we opted for simple things like sandwiches and toast. Last night, we had a massive storm so it's cooled down to more normal temperatures again. Sophie cooked up some fabulous burgers with chicken burgers, guacamole, fried eggs and Philadelphia cheese in bagels - her own invention apparently ! This week I have after-school meetings every day except Wednesday, which is when the new beds are being delivered. Today, we broke apart the old beds and took them down to the garage to be picked up on Wednesday, when the new ones are delivered. I just have the bed base and mattress left until then so the bed is really low - comfortable though, luckily ! Then on Friday the new settee is delivered so we have to get the old settees downstairs at some point. I don't think there will be enough hours in the day this week ! Sophie will be dealing with food while I'm on late finishes, but here's a rough plan, with what I bought. She may well completely ignore it though !

Monday

lunch- canteen for me - leftovers for the kids (spaghetti bolognese)

dinner - Provençal chicken with rice & veg

Tuesday

lunch- canteen for me - the kids can go freezer diving or have sandwiches 

dinner- spicy pork chops with pasta

Wednesday

lunch- Mexican ribs/grilled chorizo/BBQ chicken breast pieces with couscous & salads (coleslaw, grated carrots, céleri remoulade (similar to coleslaw), beetroot salad)

dinner- leftover meat from lunch with leftover pasta & salads (something quick after dealing with the beds !)

Thursday

lunch - meal with a friend for me/Sophie, leftovers for Juliette/Pierre (or they can come to the restaurant if they haven't got lessons)

dinner- marinated chicken with mash & veg

Friday

lunch- chicken sausages with Ebly & veg

dinner - something from the freezer - minced beef parcels (kinda like pasties) with rice & veg 

Saturday

lunch-grilled ham, mash & veg

dinner- I think we deserve a takeaway after this week !

Sunday 

lunch- depending on how hot it is, roast dinner or meat, rice & veg

dinner- spaghetti carbonara

***Click on my Menu Plans tag to see all my other weekly menu plan blogposts.***

Linking up with the Menu Plan Roundup over at Cats, Kids, Chaos

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Book review : Dangerous Waters - Mike Martin (Sgt. Windflower book 13)


Ahhhh Sgt. Windflower is back in a brand new book, Dangerous Waters. It's the thirteenth title in the series, featuring the kind-hearted Canadian Mountie, but don't worry if you haven't read the others - each one can be enjoyed as a standalone novel, although it's lovely to see him and his family growing and developing in the small town of Grand Bank.

The last book, Buried Secrets, left Windflower wondering where his life would lead him. He was in the midst of examining his choices, deciding whether to face being relocated to a new job or leave the RCMP altogether. Neither of those solutions appealed to me as a reader - how could the Sgt. Windflower series continue without Grand Bank or the RCMP? 

At the start of this book, he is still unsure of what the future holds, using up his paid leave and working on the renovations of the new B&B. Things are progressing, which is just as well as he is called on to put up a group of German tourists, stranded when their vehicle breaks down in the middle of a snowstorm. Through his friends, he also hears about the latest case that his old colleagues are working on - a series of men have gone missing and one turns up dead. Is there a link to these unexpected visitors from out of town? Windflower listens but ultimately shrugs his shoulders, as it isn't his problem any more.

Or is it ?! With everything that's going on, Windflower is asked to help out, going back to work just for this case on a temporary contract. Instead of being in charge, he is following orders but apart from that, everything is back to normal ... including trips to the Mug Up cafe with Eddie Tizzard, dinner and chess with Dr Sanjay, BBQ dinners and dog walks with Sheila and the girls. There's still no final decision on where Windflower and his family will end up, especially as the very future of the Grand Bank RCMP detachment hangs in the balance, but reading this latest tale of Windflower's work and family life, I'm sure he'll be content whatever happens.

RRP : $24.95 CND (£13.75 on Amazon)

  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Ottawa Press and Publishing (30 April 2022)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Paperback ‏ : ‎ 288 pages
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1988437822
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1988437828

 

 Disclosure : I received a review copy of the book.

Wednesday, 15 June 2022

Cookery book review : Make Bake Celebrate - Mrs Bun The Baker


When I look back at all the fun things I've done with the Madhouse kids throughout their childhood, some of the best memories are spending time in the kitchen, rustling up sweet (and savoury) treats for the whole family to enjoy together. Not only has this given them the skills and confidence to try new things in the kitchen, all that measuring and cutting into portions is a great way to test their maths skills without them even realising it. Quite frequently, I halve or double up on quantities just to get them to calculate all the new measurements as we go (but shh, don't tell them !)


Someone who shares my joy at getting the kids some hands-on experience in the kitchen is Mrs Bun The Baker. After starting out as Head of Food Tech at a secondary school, she developed a cookery school so that she could spend more time with her son and help kids develop their kitchen skills. This activity moved online during lockdown, opening her up to a wider audience. Make Bake Celebrate is her third book and we were delighted to receive a signed copy.


I always start a new cookbook by scrolling through the recipe index (or flicking through the pages, if there isn't one) to see what is hiding inside. I love the way that this book works its way through the year, covering recipes that highlight various celebrations - 3 Kings Bread for Epiphany, Heart Cake for Valentine's Day, Mother's Day Loaf, Simnel Cookies for Easter, Father's Day Medals, Camping S'mores for the summer holidays, Back to School Biscuits, Witch's Fingers for Halloween, Bonfire Bread for Guy Fawkes Night, Christmas Scones and Christmas Pudding Biscuits. Any of these recipes could be tied in with storytimes or project work on the different celebrations. Similarly, the recipes are a great way of introducing kids to a variety of countries - Wales (Welsh Cakes), America (Key Lime Pie), France (Chaussons aux Pommes), Italy (Pasta Cannelloni), Mexico (Mexican Bowls and Guacamole), India (Mango Kulfi), Central and Eastern Europe (Latkes). Internet is a great source of fun, kid-friendly projects such as wordsearches and simple crafts that would tie in perfectly with the recipes.


The recipes are very simple to follow with short texts that aren't too complicated for children to decipher. The instructions have been thought out for youngsters and there are various suggestions for making things simpler or more appealing to young chefs - for example, in this recipe for Soda Bread, you can split the dough into several pieces to make smaller rolls, making it easier to manipulate for little hands. There are also ideas for changing the flavours, replacing sun dried tomatoes with olives, rosemary, pumpkin seeds or cheese. There's nothing worse than realising you have an ingredient missing or knowing that your kids will turn up their nose at something in the dish, so these ideas are always appreciated !


Even as a grown-up, the book offers simple techniques that I'd never thought of. Who knew that making a cake with a hidden heart inside was so simple ?!


As well as being simple to create, the results are visually appealing and guaranteed to get even fussy eaters to have a taste. 


Even young children who can't read can follow the recipes in picture form and for beginner readers, the words used next to pictures are a great way of reinforcing reading practice, once again without the kids even noticing !

This is a great book on so many levels. As well as containing fun cookery projects that kids of all ages can get involved in, it provides lots of delicious treats that the whole family will enjoy. On top of that, it offers insight into different cultures and celebrations and reinforces learning in maths and reading. What more could you ask for ?!

Independently published, Make Bake and Celebrate is available in paperback (£11.99) on Amazon at https://amzn.to/3Nh3g76

 

It is also available on the author’s website at www.mrsbunthebaker.net

and WH Smith  -  https://bit.ly/3D4CJ89  - Waterstones - https://bit.ly/3uoZfEK

and Blackwells - https://bit.ly/3IyoBW1



Disclosure : I reviewed a copy of the book in order to write my review.

Sunday, 12 June 2022

What's Cooking At The Madhouse ? menu plan week 24


Into the last few weeks at school - phew ! In just three weeks, that's it ... the summer holidays will be here. That still seems pretty unbelievable at the moment but I'm sure it'll come around really fast. Things are kicking off at home too. I've ordered a new double bed and mattress (for me), a single bed (for Pierre) and a big settee (a corner unit so basically the equivalent of two settees - we have two separate ones at the moment). As well as taking the deliveries, we also have to get the old furniture downstairs so that they can pick it up and dispose of it. It all needed replacing pretty desperately but I've been putting it off for the last few years as we didn't know if we were staying in France or, after Madhouse Daddy died, moving back to the UK. As I'd lose my pension if I stop being a teacher before my retirement, I've decided to stay here and finish off my working life in France though. So, loads going on at the moment. Just as well the kids are around to help me out ! So, what's on the menu this week? Juliette has her big exam on Thursday but will be at home (hopefully revising !) for the rest of the week.

Monday

lunch- canteen for me - leftovers for the kids (chopped up chipolatas with pasta & tomatoes)

dinner - pork lomos with mash & carrots

Tuesday

lunch- canteen for me - the kids can go freezer diving or have sandwiches (or there are some chicken burgers that they can have in the fridge)

dinner- grilled ham & pasta - I found a bag of cook-in herbs/spices for pasta in the cupboard (that go in the water as you cook it - Sophie brought it back from Italy) so I'll give that a go

Wednesday

lunch- tacos

dinner- Provençal chicken skewers with rice & veg

Thursday

lunch - meal with a friend for me/Sophie, canteen or leftovers for Juliette/Pierre (or they can come to the restaurant if they haven't got lessons)

dinner- cottage pie with carrots (actually I think I'll put the carrots in the cottage pie for simplicity)
 
Friday

lunch- leftovers or something from the freezer (Sophie will be in charge) - chakchouka maybe?

dinner - sweet & sour chicken stir-fry with noodles

Saturday

lunch- I'm thinking there will be lots of leftovers to use up in the fridge

dinner- pasta carbonara

Sunday 

lunch- roast chicken, roast potatoes, veg, gravy (I think I even have a box of stuffing at the back of the cupboard)

dinner- cheese & bacon fougasse or maybe Algerian fougasse, if we didn't end up having chakchouka the other day

***Click on my Menu Plans tag to see all my other weekly menu plan blogposts.***

Linking up with the Menu Plan Roundup over at Cats, Kids, Chaos

Sunday, 5 June 2022

What's Cooking At The Madhouse ? menu plan week 23


I can't keep up with the weather lately. We're going from blazing hot days to storms and chillier weather, so it's hard to know what to cook. I think I'll go for a mixed bag this week - actually I think I should start going through the freezer and having a clear-out in there. I'm not even sure what's in there at the moment but it's pretty full ! Monday is a bank holiday this week. I was thinking boo, that's the last one for a while, but then I realised - there are only four weeks of term left then it's the summer holidays anyway. Woohoo !

Monday

lunch- chicken burger, pasta, grilled tomatoes

dinner - filet mignon with a cream sauce, rice & carrots

Tuesday

lunch- canteen for me - leftovers for the kids

dinner- Provençal chicken with couscous & salad

Wednesday

lunch-  chipolatas, mash & beans

dinner- pork lomos, rice & mushrooms

Thursday

lunch - meal with a friend for me/Sophie, canteen or leftovers for Juliette/Pierre

dinner- leftover chipolatas, chopped up, in pasta with red peppers, onions, mushrooms
 
Friday

lunch- leftovers or something from the freezer (Sophie will be in charge)

dinner - chicken gyro, rice & cucumber in cream salad

Saturday

lunch- pork meatballs & pasta

dinner- chilli con carne & rice

Sunday 

lunch- chicken, gratin dauphinois (creamy potato bake) & salad

dinner- leftovers or toast

***Click on my Menu Plans tag to see all my other weekly menu plan blogposts.***

Linking up with the Menu Plan Roundup over at Cats, Kids, Chaos

Wednesday, 1 June 2022

May 2022 Degustabox review : BBQ & Garden Party


We've had some lovely weather lately and the kids have set up our little summertime outdoor area on the patio, complete with parasols, chairs and a table. All we need now are some summertime nibbles to enjoy in the sun, so we were delighted to discover the theme of the latest Degustabox : BBQ & Garden Party.
 

We were intrigued to discover the contents of the box and the kids helped unpack, convinced that they would find loads of crisps, biscuits and sweets to nibble on. Here's what was hiding inside.

 

Bull's Eye New York Steakhouse BBQ Sauce (RRP £2) is a beautiful rich sauce that we have discovered in previous Degustaboxes (both the New York Steakhouse BBQ Sauce and Original BBQ Sauce have featured in the past, as well as a Bull's Eye Kentucky Habanero with Whisky Hot Sauce). Made with a blend of tangy tomatoes and bell peppers with just a hint of chilli, it offers a deep and smoky but not spicy sauce, perfect for accompanying barbecued meats, such as pork chops, steak or chicken. It is also great for adding a burst of smokiness to chilli and casseroles. My personal favourite? Mixing into leftover roast chicken for a pulled pork style sandwich - hmmm !

Carr's Italian Herbs Flavour Melts (RRP £1.69) are deliciously crisp and have a lovely texture that seems to melt in your mouth. They are tasty straight from the pack as a quick nibble or can be topped with anything from cheese to sun dried tomatoes, if you fancy a simple lunch or a more substantial snack. 

Echo Falls Merlot (£2) is described as a "delicious smooth red wine with blackberry and plum flavours and a hint of oak". A hint of oak? I have no idea what that is supposed to taste like ! I will be honest, I threw this into a beef bourguignon style stew and it was lovely. I did have a quick sip before emptying the bottle though and it's rather nice. Apparently this is supposed to be perfect paired with pizza or whilst out socialising with friends. Available at ASDA and convenience stores.


Love Raw Salted Caramel Cre&m Wafer Bar (RRP £1.89) is a tasty treat that I'd never heard of before. It's a fluffy caramel-filled wafer, smothered in a layer of vegan salted caramel chocolate. The idea reminded me of a Kinder Bueno type bar. Very tasty but also vegan, with no palm oil, no artificial nonsense and no compromise !


Gunna Turtle Juice Tropical Lemonade (RRP £1.10) is an intriguing new drink option, perfect for trying out this summer. The manufacturers claim :" Turtle Juice is inspired by a mango daiquiri recipe we discovered in St Lucia, full of tropical sunshine but without the rum. Packed with sweet mangos, zingy limes and a hint of coconut to deliver an explosion of characterful flavour." This is lovely straight from the fridge or served over ice. Fruitilicious ! Available on Amazon, Ocado, Holland & Barrett, Sainsbury's and independent retailers.

Geo Watkins Mushroom Ketchup (RRP £2) is described as a vegan alternative to Worcestershire sauce (I'd never thought about Worcester sauce not being vegan but I've just been to check and it contains anchovies). It can be used to add rich umami flavour to pasta, pies, gravies, soups, ramens and noodles. I've been experimenting and adding it to chillis or stir fries that need a little extra oomph and it's actually a very versatile product. Available at Tesco, Waitrose, Booths and Ocado.

 

Slim Noodles Pad Thai (RRP £4.99 - other subscribers received Slim Rice Tarka Dal, Slim Noodles Panang Curry or Slim Pasta Arrabiata) is a scientifically proven meal for weight loss from the Eat Water company. The basis of the dish is konjac noodles. I had tried Slim Noodles in the past, without a sauce, and I disliked the smell and the texture. They are slightly more palatable with a tasty sauce mixed in, so if you're looking for a simple way to lose weight, they're worth trying. The whole dish comes in at just 208 calories and only takes a couple of minutes in the microwave.

New York Delhi Hot Chilli VIP Nuts (RRP £1.50) are a delicious snack from a company that I discovered in a Christmas hamper several years ago. The peanuts have a great crunchy texture and a lovely flavour that the whole family enjoyed. They are also available in Classic Sea Salt or Hot Honey & Mustard flavours. They're gluten-free, high protein and vegan. Available on Ocado, Amazon and the VIP Nuts website.


Cheddar and Onion Peapops (RRP £1.85) are the third product in the box to appear in what is obviously this season's key colour ! They are a new take on crisps, made from chickpeas and popped, so they have 60% less fat than regular fried crisps and less than 100 calories per serving. They have 20% plant-based protein, are gluten free, high in fibre, vegetarian and made from all natural ingredients. Best of all, they taste great. We're not the only ones to think so as they won a Great Taste Award. 

Slooow Crispy Rustic Rolls with Honey (RRP £1.65) are made with 100% natural and organic ingredients, including the most important ingredient of all - time. The bread is given more than 24 hours to rise then is stone baked for a delicious crispy crust. The rolls need ten minutes in the oven and are lovely, spread with butter on the side of the plate, but they could also be topped with cheese or jam as a tasty snack or light lunch or breakfast.


The Sweet Botanist Mellow Mint CBD Peppermint Gum (RRP £3.99) is produced for World of Sweets, whose origins as sweet makers began back in 1895. The team of confectionery creators have teamed with CBD experts to create the tastiest fresh flavours to help improve mood and well- being. The producers promise : "With high quality "healing" ingredients grown in nature, combined with delicious tasting confectionery and meticulous testing, you can feel safe and reassured." Each pack contains 45mg of CBD and the gum is suitable for vegans. 


Free From Fellows Vanilla Vegan Mallows (RRP £1.99) are a tasty treat, free from the top 14 allergens, making them suitable for everyone, including vegans and vegetarians. They don't contain any nasties and have also been approved by the Vegan and Vegetarian Societies. They're lovely straight from the pack or can be toasted on the BBQ and made into S'mores. They're available in Strawberry, Vanilla or Mini Pink & White Vanilla Mallows. Available at Sainsbury's, Ocado, H&B and Waitrose. 

 A subscription to Degustabox costs £12.99 per month including delivery, with each box having a value of much more than that, but the great news is, I have a discount coupon code for you which means you'll get the first box for just £9.99 - enter code PKUFE at the checkout. 

for more information :

Also now on Instagram @DegustaboxUK

Disclosure : We received the box in order to write an honest review. As a Degustabox blogger, I receive all of the products that go into the monthly boxes, but subscribers may not get exactly the same selection.

Saturday, 28 May 2022

What's Cooking At The Madhouse ? menu plan week 22


Last week was almost like being on holiday as I only had to go to work for two days - bliss ! There was lots to do at home, catching up with marking final assignments and filling in end-of-term/year reports and skill validation lists though. I managed to catch up with a friend in her new house in the country which was lovely - there's so much work to do but it will look fabulous when it's all finished. I brought loads of salad, strawberries and rhubarb back from her veg patch. Pierre also got his plastercast taken off on Friday so he's back to two arms and legs now - phew ! Back to a normal week this week.

Monday

lunch- I'm at the canteen - leftovers for the kids

dinner - pork lomos, ebly & salad

Tuesday

lunch- canteen for me - leftovers for the kids

dinner- chilli con carne & rice

Wednesday

lunch-  leftover chilli

dinner-fish, mash & beans

Thursday

lunch - meal with a friend for me, canteen or leftovers for the kids

dinner- chicken & veg stir fry with noodles
 
Friday

lunch- leftovers/sandwiches - we'll all be arriving at different times

dinner -  spaghetti bolognese

Saturday

lunch- we haven't been to McDonald's for ages so why not? (but ultimately I'll let the kids decide)

dinner- grilled ham, pasta & ratatouille

Sunday 

lunch- roast chicken, roast potatoes, veg & gravy

dinner- sandwiches or toast

***Click on my Menu Plans tag to see all my other weekly menu plan blogposts.***

Linking up with the Menu Plan Roundup over at Cats, Kids, Chaos

Sunday, 22 May 2022

What's Cooking At The Madhouse ? menu plan week 21


I said in last week's menu plan that Sophie would grab something on Too Good To Go and she did - a load of Chinese food that covered about three meals! This week, I haven't got much shopping in so I will go and top up mid week or maybe go freezer diving. It's a two day work week this week (woohoo !) as it's my day off on Wednesday, Thursday is a bank holiday (Ascension Thursday) and Friday we "make the bridge" so that we get a long weekend. Sounds good to me ! Here's the plan for this week.

Monday

lunch- I'm at the canteen - leftovers for the kids

dinner - spaghetti bolognese

Tuesday

lunch- canteen for me - leftovers for the kids


Wednesday

lunch-  not sure who's eating at home, it may just be me and Pierre - sandwiches maybe? or leftovers


Thursday

lunch - I'm going to see a friend and not sure what time I'm leaving - something quick like spaghetti carbonara if needed

dinner- pork chops, ebly & veg
 
Friday

lunch- tacos, even if it's not Tuesday ! (or should it be fajitas Friday ?!)

dinner -  steak & ale pie, mash & veg

Saturday

lunch- takeaway maybe? or something I picked up in the shops

dinner- Mexican-style Picadillo Empanadas with rice, sweetcorn & pico de gallo

Sunday 

lunch- roast chicken, roast potatoes, veg & gravy

dinner- cheese on toast or leftovers

***Click on my Menu Plans tag to see all my other weekly menu plan blogposts.***

Linking up with the Menu Plan Roundup over at Cats, Kids, Chaos

Monday, 16 May 2022

What's Cooking At The Madhouse ? menu plan week 20


For the last two weeks, I've said that things have calmed down. Bad move ! This week, things kicked off again - sigh ! On Saturday evening, Pierre came back from playing with his friends and said he'd fallen when playing football and hurt his arm. Sunday it seemed ok but at lunchtime on Monday, I got a load of text messages begging to go to hospital because it hurt too much. I told him to meet me after work at 4.30 and we'd head to the hospital. When we got there, there was a 6 hour wait and they suggested we give up and try again the next day, which we did. The next day, he finally got an x-ray and it turns out he's broken his arm so it's in plaster ... just a couple of months since breaking the other arm ! I'm sure they'll be watching me for child abuse or something ! The end of term is drawing near too so it's the last dash for tests and reports at school. Always a busy time but at least we get a long holiday to recover afterwards ! Right, here's the plan for this week's food.

Monday

lunch- I'm at the canteen - leftover sausages for the kids, either in bread or with pasta (or whatever else they find in the fridge)

dinner - chicken fajitas (with guacamole, tomato salad, rice, ...)

Tuesday

lunch- canteen for me - leftovers for the kids

dinner- Mexican-spiced pork chops with ebly & salad

Wednesday

lunch-  chicken burgers, potato salad & tomato salad

dinner- spaghetti bolognese

Thursday

lunch - meal with a friend for me & Sophie, leftovers for Pierre, canteen for Juliette

dinner- Sophie's been eyeing up lots of things on Too Good To Go so I think there will be lots of unexpected things to eat in the fridge for at least one meal this week !

Friday

lunch- Sophie can sort out something as I'll be home later (or there may be leftovers to use up)

dinner - pasta bake 

Saturday

lunch- chicken & veg stir fry

dinner- pizza or flammenkueche

Sunday 

lunch- pork curry & rice

dinner- sandwiches or toast

***Click on my Menu Plans tag to see all my other weekly menu plan blogposts.***

Linking up with the Menu Plan Roundup over at Cats, Kids, Chaos

Sunday, 15 May 2022

When I Close My Eyes by Jemma Wayne


After a long busy day at work then rushing around after the kids, when I close my eyes, I'm happy to drift off into some rejuvenating slumber. Even during the day, closing my eyes and taking a few deep breaths can give me an extra boost of energy when I need it the most. But what if closing your eyes becomes a source of stress ? What if closing your eyes means giving up the control of your body and mind and then not even remembering what you did when you wake up? Such is the ordeal endured by Lilith, the central character in Jemma Wayne's When I Close My Eyes.

Lilith has managed to create a great life for herself, carving out a career as a Hollywood screenwriter. She has a lovely house, a charming boyfriend, friends, money ... what could be missing from her life? She even has a great relationship with her younger brother, a person that she has always adored but spent several years worrying about as she had a horrifying sense that she would end up hurting him while she slept. Besides her parents, the other person that Lilith has left behind in the leafy Buckinghamshire village that she grew up in is her childhood best friend, Cassius.

But then one day, Cassius turns up out of the blue. Recently widowed, he introduces his child to Lilith - a little girl that she instantly falls in love with. Adopting the role of doting "auntie" wholeheartedly, the pair spend lots of time together and form a close bond. Things are not as simple as they seem though as the reappearance of Cassius seems to have brought back something else : her sleepwalking. As things start to spiral out of control, she realises that her dream life in California is not as stress-free as she thought.

The sleepwalking theme is a great premise for a novel and not one that I have come across before. It adds a great depth of emotion as we discover events and feelings that are shocking or horrifying, while also empathising with the character who cannot comprehend what she may have done or why. Cassius is another complex character and watching his life evolve, as a teenager and also a grown man, in less than perfect circumstances tugs on your heartstrings.

It's a cracking read and the ending came as a surprise. I could see this being made into a film as it has the perfect combination of drama, emotion and tingling suspense.

star rating : 4.5/5

RRP : £8.99

  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Legend Press (3 May 2022)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Paperback ‏ : ‎ 288 pages
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1800310145
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1800310148
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 19.8 x 2.1 x 12.9 cm


Disclosure : I received a review copy of the book in order to share my honest opinion.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...